Geronimo stilton books

geronimo stilton books 
Geronimo Stilton is the protagonist of a series of children’s books written by the Italian author Elisabetta Dami.

 The books follow the adventures of Geronimo Stilton, a mouse journalist and author who lives in New Mouse City on Mouse Island. 

Geronimo is known for his love of cheese and his tendency to get into wacky and exciting situations.

The Geronimo Stilton books are targeted at readers aged 6-12 and are known for their lively and engaging storytelling, colorful illustrations, and fun characters. 

The books have been translated into many different languages and have been widely popular with children and adults alike. 

Some of the most well-known books in the series include “The Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye,” “The Kingdom of Fantasy,” and “The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.